Dirk Gläschig

Geschäftsführer
d.glaeschig@glaeschig.de

Eduard Gauerhof

Leitung Kundendienst
e.gauerhof@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 5

Julia Gläschig

Leitung Buchhaltung
j.glaeschig@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 9

Sylvia Gehrmann

Leitung Sanitär
s.gehrmann@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 7

Karsten Schmidt

Meister Sanitär
k.schmidt@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 7

Matthias Frey

Leitung Heizung
m.frey@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 6

Katharina Weber

Leitung Innendienst
k.weber@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 6

Diana Vitas

Innendienst
d.vitas@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 5

Andreas Moser

Leitung Blechnerei
a.moser@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 4

Christian Löschel

Leitung Elektro
c.loeschel@glaeschig.de

07721 99557 8

Entdecken

Besuchen Sie uns in einem 3D-Rundgang.